thin
PerkinElmer High-Content Screening Webinar on April 25, 2019

Moving from 2D to 3D Cell Models: Overcoming Challenges to Achieve High-Quality & High-Content Results

Date: Thursday April 25, 2019

Time: 3PM BST | 6PM UAE | 5PM KSA

Speakers: Dr. Jeremy Simpson (University College Dublin, Ireland) & Ms. Yu-Chi Chen (National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, USA)