VIRTUAL PHARMA QC EXPERTS DAY

As COVID-19 outbreaks continue to surge across parts of the globe, the race for innovative therapies and biologics is intensifying. Pharma QC remains in the eye of the storm and constantly seeks ways to optimize processes and ultimately speed up drugs release. You are cordially invited to attend Merck’s upcoming Virtual Pharma QC Experts Days for a unique chance to hear from seasoned industry professionals and live Q&A sessions.

AGENDA AT A GLANCE

In the upcoming Virtual QC Pharma Day events, the speakers will focus on microbiology and address how innovative solutions can help you to achieve your laboratory’s goals, support team development, and ultimately increase laboratory efficiency.

Register for one of these two half-day virtual events:

Wednesday June 16

15:00 – 20:00 AST | 16:00 – 21:00 GST

OR

Thursday June 17

09:00 – 14:00 AST | 10:00 – 15:00 GST

KEY LEARNING OBJECTIVES

  • Learn how to minimize microbial contamination and improve result reliability with the advice of external industry experts.
  • Discover how to access training and knowledge remotely, and facilitate your laboratory equipment validation.
  • Understand how promising new solutions based on automation and digital tools will ensure greater traceability and result reliability.
  • Review our commitment towards sustainability and how we can better reduce, reuse, and recycle.