thin
Merck Webinar: Food Microbiology Regulatory Updates – June 27

This Merck webinar will delve into the latest changes in ISO 11133, including its amendments to ISO 17410. It will provide an outlook on the future of both of these standards, as well as other ISO standards pertaining to food microbiology.The webinar will take place on Thursday June 27 at 11:00 UAE and 10:00 KSA with repeat broadcasts scheduled on the same day at 18:00 UAE and 17:00 KSA. For further information and registration, please visit the following link: https://bit.ly/2HuadC0